Childrens Wish Foundation takes on the Tea Party…

What an epic day! Just finished the MOST FUN I’ve ever had surrounded by mini princesses and pirates! This year’s Children’s Wish Foundation event was held @ Coast Cascades Hotel in Langley, and the theme was A Princess (and Pirate) Tea Party! Two Little Birds was asked to attend and we loved every minute!

Each of the children who stopped by our booth will receive a free 5×7 print of their choosing from their mini photoshoot!

Girls, I am SO impressed with your heels, your tiaras, your glitter and most of all your grins : ) Photos will be posted as soon as I have a chance to nap a little and get organized!

About 2littlebirds

photographer, mama, gardener, reader, snowboarder, conversationalist, hugger, tea drinker,hiker
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Childrens Wish Foundation takes on the Tea Party…

  1. Amanda says:

    Is there a way to get an extra 5 x 7? I will pay obviously! My mom and I were both there and would each like a copy of our little princess! What a great idea to do a photo shoot. My daughter loved it!

    • 2littlebirds says:

      Hi Amanda, Of course we can print two copies for you! I’m so glad your daughter loved the Tea Party, my only regret is I didn’t come dressed up as a princess too : ) I am just finishing the touchups and sizing for the proof photos and in the next couple of days I’ll email you a copy for you to make your selection.

      Take care and enjoy the wild spring weather! Jennifer __________________________________________ 604-882-1493 http://www.twolittlebirds.ca

Leave a comment